*Le sigh" Here we are..... again...
Why sister? Why is today so damn hard.
Why am I searching endlessly for videos, just to hear your voice.
Going over our messages over && over. Just to feel some form of normalcy.
It's been 225 days. 5,400 hours. Too. Freaking. Many.
I miss you.
I'm trying so hard to be positive. To "fix my state of mind" because, you know, it's all in my hands && shit.
But I remember you trying to do this, right before you gave up.
I'm so tired of hurting sister.
I'm so tired of it all.
I miss you. That's all for now.
I love you. More than your stupid ass would ever understand.
Cheers to suicide awareness month.
Fuck you for making us all go through this.
Comments
Post a Comment