t minus 8 mins until it's been 7 months
That's a long damn time to not have heard you say "sissy" Or "love you bitch" It's a long time to not have held your hand, or gave you a stupid long hug.. you know ... The ones that made you uncomfortable... It's a long time to not hold you butt while you're walking upstairs && telling you, I gotchu sister. It's a long time to not randomly grab each other's boobs because, idk we were weird like that.... I haven't got a late night 3 a.m call from you in months. But in reality, sister, I died with you. The day we buried you, you took part of me with you. It already bothers me to know the minute you started, I woke up from being asleep, because something didn't feel right.... You are the other half of me. The better half I think. You made me care, from the very beginning sister.... Five minutes until it's been seven months. I've made it over half the year. I should survive the rest of it right? Four minutes......